If you would like to add your name to the list of supporters, please fill out the form at the bottom of this page. Thank you for your endorsement!

Federal and State Officials

Dianne Feinstein, US Senator
Eric Swalwell, Congressman, 15th District
Betty Yee, State Controller
Fiona Ma Director, Board of Equalization
Bob Wieckowski, State Senator 10th District
Scott Wiener, State Senator 11th District
Kansen Chu, Assemblymember 25th District
Bill Quirk, Assemblymember 20th District
Tony Thurmond, Assemblymember, 15th District


Local Officials

Wilma Chan, District 3 Supervisor, Alameda County
Scott Haggerty, District 1 Supervisor, Alameda County 
Nate Miley, District 4 Supervisor, Alameda County 
Richard Valle, District 2 Supervisor, Alameda County 
Mailia Cohen, District 10 Supervisor, San Francisco City & County
Elsa Ortiz, President, AC Transit Board of Directors
H.E. Christian Peeples, Director At-Large, AC Transit Board of Directors
Peggy McQuaid, Mayor, City of Albany
Trish Spencer, Mayor, City of Alameda
David Haubert, Mayor, City of Dublin
Dianne Martinez, Council Member, City of Emeryville 
Raj Salwan, Councilmember, City of Fremont 
Barbara Halliday, Mayor, City of Hayward
Sara Lamnin, Council Member, City of Hayward 
John Marchand, Mayor, City of Livermore
Alan Naggy, Mayor, City of Newark
Libby Schaaf, Mayor, City of Oakland
Abel Guillen, District 2 Councilmember, City of Oakland 
Annie Campbell Washington, District 4 Councilmember, City of Oakland
Dan Kalb, District 1 Councilmember, City of Oakland
Larry Reid, District 7 Councilmember, City of Oakland 
Jerry Thorne, Mayor, City of Pleasanton 
Pauline Cutter, Mayor, City of San Leandro
Deborah Cox, Council Member, City of San Leandro 
Pete Ballew, Council Member, City of San Leandro 
Nancy Thomas, Board Member, Newark Unified School District


Legal Services Community

Krishna Abrams, District Attorney, Solano County
Dennis Herrera, District Attorney, San Francisco City & County
Anne Marie Schubert, District Attorney, Sacramento County 
Greg Totten, District Attorney, Ventura County


Organized Labor

The Building and Construction Trades Council of Alameda County
Alameda County Firefighters Local 55
Northern California Carpenters Regional Council 713
Operating Engineers Local 3
Plumbers and Steamfitters Local 342
Sheet Metal Workers Local 104
Sprinkler Fitter Local 483
United Food and Commercial Workers Local 5


Community Leaders

Sarah Tiffany Baker
Charles Bendes
Michael Colbruno, Commissioner, Port of Oakland 
Summer Cyd
Kamika Dunlap
Richard Fuentes
Elizabeth Grossman
Kim Hunter
Anne Marks
Stephen Murphy
George Perezvelez, Commissioner, Berkeley Police Review Commission
Sean Sullivan
Obray Van Buren
Tiffany Woods
Mike Yoell
Sarah Yoell


Will you endorse?